Oliver A. Chadwick

Professor

Department of Geography UCSB
oac@geog.ucsb.edu

Karen Ziegler

Postdoctoral Researcher

Department of Geography UCSB
kziegler@geog.ucsb.edu

Carrie A. Masiello

Postdoctoral Researcher

Department of Geography UCSB

Division of Geology and Planetary Sciences, California Institute of Technology

masiello@gps.caltech.edu

Anthony Hartshorn

Postdoctoral Researcher

Department of Geography UCSB
tony@geog.ucsb.edu

Karen Holmes

Graduate Student

Department of Geography UCSB
karen@geog.ucsb.edu

Risa Goldstein

Graduate Student

Department of Geography UCSB
r@geog.ucsb.edu

Barry Hooper

Graduate Student

Department of Geography UCSB

barry@geog.ucsb.edu

Lynne Dee Althouse

Graduate Student

Department of Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology, UCSB
althouse@tcsn.net

Greg S. Okin

Assistant Professor (Former Post Doc)

Department of Environmental Sciences University of Virginia Charlottesville, VA

okin@geog.ucsb.edu

Pete Scull

Visiting Professor (Former Student and Post Doc)

Department of Geography, Colgate University Hamilton, NY

scull@geog.ucsb.edu

Tony Garcia

Assistant Professor (Former Student)

Physical Sciences, California State University, San Luis Obispo, CA

afg@geol.ucsb.edu

Faraneh Chamran

(Former Student)

Department of Geography UCSB
faraneh@geog.ucsb.edu

Paul E. Gessler

Assistant Professor (former Post Doc)

Dep. of Forest Resources Col. of Natural Resources University of Idaho
paulg@uidaho.edu